One Four Challenge – Feb Week 4

This challenge is about processing 1 image in 4 different ways over 4 weeks.
We will all  process / post edit (our own chosen image) and share a different version each week. We are encouraged to try new things, to experiment and to be as creative or subtle as you wish to be.
Week4
I have used Week 2’s image and cropped it a bit more. With the Frost  feature in PicMonkey  I  added a bit of frost (20%) to the edges of the image. I then used the posterize feature, to give it an abstract look!Week 4 feb

What do you think?
 
Kind thoughts and comments are welcome!
Click here for more in this challenge.
26 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – Feb Week 4

  1. It is such a great image to work with – all the versions work!!
    Somehow week 4 grabs my attention – it makes me think of a lino cut print. Brilliant, with the limited palette 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s great to play around with filters (if very time consuming) but I often find if the original is very good – like yours- I prefer that. It is an interesting challenge though. I might give it a go next month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is very time consuming! To be quite honest, I hardly edit my photo’s! I do crup some of them a bit! That been said, I must admit that this challenge has been a lot of fun and I have learned a lot!! Do join in, Anne! It is fun!

      Liked by 1 person

Penny for your thoughts . . .

